Et tu Brute

After chatting with my dad about a recent fishing day trip that he had taken, he sent me a picture of his catch.  However, I noticed something very disturbing in the picture.

I guess I know where to buy his Father’s Day gift.

One thought on “Et tu Brute

  1. the only disturbing thing about this picture (from junior’s standpoint”, is the “old man is better looking. That and the fact that the only fish the midwest has comprable in size is a catfish.And thats ground up and sold as catfood in the great northwest.

Leave a Reply

