Not gonna lie, I think I shit myself.

After opening with a loss to perenial basement dweller Stanford then following that performance with an Ike Turner beating in Happy Valley, Oregon State somehow managed to slay Goliath, USC.  I won’t try to recap the madness since I can’t even imagine the insanity on-field as the clock struck :00.  But I will offer this little nugget below.  You stay classy Oregon State.

See below, in case you can’t read the enlarged fan sign or have no idea who it’s referencing.

ERIN ANDREWS SEXY TIME

One thought on “Not gonna lie, I think I shit myself.

Leave a Reply

