Computer Love

That last thing I want to do when I leave work is mess with my computers.  Let me clarify, that last thing I want to do is “fix” computers.  I’ll be the first to admit that I spend way too much time in front of a computer screen but that’s because I’m either playing poker or viewing the latest celebrity vagina sighting.

Last week, one of my computers died on me and I spent hours trying to troubleshoot the root cause.  I finally narrowed it down to a bad motherboard which required me to replace most of the internal components.  I was tempted to go OfficeSpace on it.

Leave a Reply

