Intervention

Anyone who knows me, knows that one of my life goals is to appear on a reality television show.  A few years ago it was Survivor, more recently American Gladiators or Wife Swap – I realize I’m not married but I’d totally fake it to have some polar opposite person move in and experience all the shenanigans that would ensue – but currently, I’m most likely a candidate for Intervention.

I am completely and utterly addicted to Coke Zero or, as H8R refers to it, Crack Zero.  I can easily go through a 1-liter in two days, sometimes I kill the entire thing in a night.  I find myself sneaking drinks during the day and especially in the evening.  I experience feelings of depression when I don’t have Crack Zero coursing through my body but as soon as I get a taste I become lively, alert, and generally euphoric.  However, if confronted with a choice between my family and friends or Crack Zero, the choice would be simple: Crack Zero.

One thought on “Intervention

Leave a Reply

