MBA

Studying for the GMAT is a soul crushing experience, though not nearly as soul crushing as the LSAT, but I’m sadistic and I’ve decided that I shouldn’t leave this earth without enjoying both of these horrible standardized tests.  The worst part is that I only plan to apply to B-school if my GMAT score is 650+, which is unlikely since scores near 700 approach the 90th percentile.  But even if I don’t go to business school I still plan to get my MBA… Masters of Beer Apprecation.

Below is my Masters of Beer Appreciation card from Goose Island Brewery, which is located just north of the Wrigley campus.  Once you’ve tasted all their seasonals, reserves, and year-round beers the brewery will place your name on a plaque and serve you beer in your very own Goose Island mug.

Leave a Reply

