Get out of my head Scooter!

I forgot how much Europeans like techno and their version of MTV plays it constantly.  And since I’m tired of watching BBC, I’ll deal with German MTV.  The only problem is that one song, which is played frequently, won’t stop bouncing around in my head and coming out my mouth as a hum.  Make sure you listen to the entire song to hear a really annoying riddle, that you’ll need to Google since the song only poses the riddle but never answers it.  Prepare to be annoyed.

Leave a Reply

